081 Heartbeats

Another show full of songs that I wanted to put on the show, but couldn’t fit them in other playlists. They are connected by being close to my musical heart, hitting me in the heart despite some cheesiness, or getting my heart going on the dancefloor. It’s show 81, I’m reaching, OK?

Willow Tree – Chad VanGaalen

Inside Out – Spoon

Drowning – Banks

Superstition – Wide Mouth Mason

Gettin’ Down On the Mountain – Corb Lund

I Know What I Know (with General M.D. Shirinda & the Gaza Sisters) – Paul Simon

If It Feels Good Do It – Sloan

Gravity – Surfer Blood

Call Your Girlfriend – Robyn

The Calming Collection – The Flatliners

Mainline – Hot Water Music

This Will Be The Death Of Us – Set Your Goals

Nice Things – The Menzingers

My Love – Darlingside

Leave a Reply

