078 Vinyl Virgin

Guest show with my cousin Ryan! Ryan talks about his first foray into records, I rerecord my talking parts multiple times because I don’t like them, and I insist that his first take is fine every time. Oops. I always enjoy the change that another person’s taste brings to the show when they pick the playlist. Thanks Ry!

Diamonds On the Soles of Her Shoes – Paul Simon

Sweet Virginia – The Rolling Stones

Second Hand News – Fleetwood Mac

Going To California – Led Zeppelin

Kansas City – The New Basement Tapes

Love Her Madly – The Doors

Don’t Do It – The Band

One of These Nights – Eagles

The Only One – The Black Keys

I’ve Got a Feeling – The Beatles

Tell Mama – Savoy Brown

Making It Work – Doug & The Slugs

Leave a Reply

