074 Summer Summary ‘Fifteen

A pick of my favorite summer 2015 new releases. Probably some cheaters in there from last year too. What else is new?

Another Sun – Fool’s Gold

Super Transporterreum – Menace Beach

No Control – Diamond Youth

Swallowtail – Wolf Alice

Losers – S (jenn ghetto)

So Go – Sasha Siem

By Your Side – Daniel Johns

FourFiveSeconds – Rihanna

Insane – The Cairos

Dead Friend – Roadkill Ghost Choir

In The Morning – Happy Fangs

Dimed Out – Titus Andronicus

Money for Nothing (feat. Jussie Smollett & Yazz) – Empire Cast


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: